Conference Chairs     Scientific Committee      Organising Committee        Student Award Committee

Conference Chairs

Chairman: Enrico Drioli (University of Calabria, Italy)

Vice-chairman: Luboš Novák (MEGA a.s., Czech Membrane Platform, Czech Republic)

Vice-chairman: Petr Mikulášek (University of Pardubice, Czech Republic)


Scientific Committee

Marek Bobák (MemBrain, Czech Republic)
Libuše Brožová (Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry of the AS CR, v.v.i., Czech Republic)
Marek Bryjak (Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland)
Lukáš Dvořák (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic)
Karel Friess (University of Chemistry and Technology Prague, Czech Republic)
Lidieta Giorno (ITM CNR c/o UNICAL Rende, Italy)
Pavel Izák (Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals of the CAS, v.v.i., Czech Republic)
Jan Kinčl (MemBrain, Czech Republic)
Wojciech Kujawski (Nicolaus Copernicus University Torun, Poland)
Jozef Markoš (Slovak Society of Chemical Engineering, Slovak Republic)
Petr Mikulášek (University of Pardubice, Czech Republic)
Kitty Nijmeijer (University of Twente, The Netherlands)
Luboš Novák (MEGA a.s., Czech Republic)
Martin Paidar (University of Chemistry and Technology Prague, Czech Republic)
Zdeněk Palatý (University of Pardubice, Czech Republic)
Gerald Pourcelly (IEM Montpellier, France)
Štefan Schlosser (Institute of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Slovak Republic)
Jan Thomas (Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic)
Bart Van der Bruggen (University of Leuven, Belgium)
Gyulai Vatai (Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary)
Wang Xiao-Lin (Beijing Key Laboratory for Membrane Materials and Engineering, China)
Andrey B. Yaroslavtsev (N.S. Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry of RAS, Russia)
Young Moo Lee (Hanyang University in Seoul, Korea)


Organising Committee

Miroslav Bleha - Head (Czech Membrane Platform, Czech Republic)
Miroslav Strnad (Czech Membrane Platform, Czech Republic)
Blanka Košťálová (Czech Membrane Platform, Czech Republic)
Světlana Adamová (MEGA a.s. Czech Republic)
Libor Nejedlý (MEGA a.s., Czech Republic)
Rudolf Kinc (AMCA, Czech Republic)

Student Award Committee

To encourage student participation at the conference and to feature excellent works, the organizers of the PERMEA & MEPRO 2016 conference are pleased to award the best student oral and poster presentations. Student Award ceremony will be the part of the Closing Ceremony.